edible manhattan

Good Spirits: The Manhattan Edition

February 26th, 2015
6:00 pm – 9:00 pm

The Altman Building
135 West 18th Street
New York , NY

It’s time to raise a glass to delicious local food and spirits!

Edible Manhattan celebrates the Sixth Annual Good Spirits, a cocktail pairing event, at The Altman Building on Thursday, February 26. Distinguished spirit brands will be paired up with popular New York City restaurants and food artisans for an evening of boozy revelry. Tickets cost $60 and can be purchased at http://bit.ly/EMGoodSpirits2015.

A list of participating vendors includes:

LIQUIDS
Angry Orchard Hard Cider (http://angryorchard.com/)
Acqua Panna (http://www.acquapanna.com/intl/en/)
Barrow’s Intense (http://barrowsintense.com/)
Black Dirt Distillery (http://blackdirtdistillery.com/)
Bruce Cost Ginger Ale (http://www.brucecostgingerale.com/)
Caleb’s Kola (http://calebskola.com/) with Stolen Rum (http://stolenrum.com/)
Catskill Distilling Company (http://www.catskilldistillingcompany.com/)
Catskill Provisions (http://catskillprovisions.com/)
Channing Daughters Winery (https://www.channingdaughters.com/)
Coney Island Brewing Co. (http://coneyislandbeer.com/)
Curious Traveler Lemon Shandy (http://travelerbeer.com/beers/curious-traveler/)
Don Julio (http://www.donjulio.com/)
Jack From Brooklyn (http://jackfrombrooklyn.com/)
Lejay Cassis (http://lejay-cassis.com/)
New York Distilling Company (http://nydistilling.com/)
Nobletree Coffee (http://www.nobletreecoffee.com/)
Owl’s Brew (http://www.theowlsbrew.com/) with Sag Harbor Rum (http://sagharborrum.com/)
Pickett’s Ginger Bar (http://www.pickettbrothersbeverage.com/)
Port Morris Distillery (http://www.portmorrisdistillery.com/)
Samuel Adams IPA (http://www.samueladams.com/)
San Pellegrino (http://www.sanpellegrino.com/int/en/default.aspx)
Tito’s Handmade Vodka (http://www.titosvodka.com/)
Tuthilltown Spirits (http://www.tuthilltown.com/)

SOLIDS
Almond (http://www.almondnyc.com/)
Anfora (http://www.anfora.com/)
Bo’s Kitchen and Bar Room (http://bosrestaurant.com/)
Burke and Wills (http://www.burkeandwillsny.com/)
Chapter One (http://www.chapterone.nyc/)
dell’anima (http://www.dellanima.com/)
Grace’s Marketplace (http://www.gracesmarketplace.com/home)
Hecho en Dumbo (http://www.hechoendumbo.com/)
L&W Oyster Co. (http://landwoyster.com/site/)
Louro (http://www.louronyc.com/)
Louie and Chan (http://www.louieandchan.com/)
Luca & Bosco (http://lucaandbosco.com/)
Monument Lane (http://www.monumentlane.com/)
Maine Dayboat Scallops (http://www.mainedayboatscallops.com/)
Neuman’s Kitchen (http://www.neumanskitchen.com/)
North East Foodshed Alliance (NEFFA) (http://slowmoneynyc.org/neffa.html)
Orwashers Bakery (http://www.orwashers.com/)
The Penrose (http://www.penrosebar.com/)
Prohibition Bakery (http://www.prohibitionbakery.com/)
Salumeria Rosi Parmacotto (http://salumeriarosi.com/)
Socarrat Paella Bar (http://socarratrestaurants.com/)
The Black Ant (http://theblackantnyc.com/)
Whole Foods Market (http://www.wholefoodsmarket.com/)

And more!

Edible hosts events year-round from Good Beer in July to Brooklyn Uncorked in May. Edible Manhattan is a bi-monthly food magazine published by Edible Communities, Inc.  It covers news about local foods, food culture, restaurants, beauty and passion of the wine, variety of healthy recipes, drinks and food markets.

Get tickets here!