Notes to Wherever,

Loading Map....

TYPE OF EVENT
PUBLIC

WHEN
12/14/2018 - 12/15/2018
7:00 PM- 8:30 PM

WHERE
Cherry Lane Theatre
38 Commerce
New York NY

FILED UNDER


After the death of her husband of forty years, a woman continues to share her life with him through notes – until this night, in a gesture of letting go, she decides to read them aloud.

Notes to Wherever was cited for Excellence in playwrighting by the Kaufman Award.

Written and performed by Judy Frank
Directed by Kathryn Markey
All performances benefit The Actors Fund of America

Performance dates:
Tuesday, December 11 @ 7:00 pm
Wednesday, December 12 @ 7:00 pm
Friday, December 14 @ 7:00 pm
Saturday, December 15 @ 3:00 pm & 7:00 pm
Sunday, December 16 @ 2:00 pm & 7:00 pm
Monday, December 17 @ 7:00 pm
Tuesday, December 18 @ 7:00 pm
Wednesday, December 19 @7:00 pm
Friday, December 21 @ 7:00 pm
Saturday, December 22 @ 3:00 & 7:00 pm

Notes to Wherever,

[sharing tagline="Share this event!" title="Notes to Wherever," link="http://www.sociallysuperlative.com/events/notes-to-wherever-2018-12-14/" description="" backgroundcolor=""][/sharing]