Uncork with Edible Brooklyn

Map Unavailable

TYPE OF EVENT
PUBLIC

FILED UNDER


Uncork with Edible Brooklyn

Edible Brooklyn (www.ediblebrooklyn.com) will celebrate wine at Brooklyn Uncorked, a food and wine tasting event, at 26 Bridge (26 Bridge, 26 Bridge Street, Brooklyn, NY 11201) on Thursday, May 28 from 6 to 9 p.m.

Wine lovers and aficionados are invited to kick-off the summer season while sipping on award-winning New York State wines and nibbling on offerings from some of the most celebrated restaurants in Brooklyn and Manhattan.

Tickets cost $75 for general admission, $85 for general admission with a magazine subscription and can be purchased at http://bit.ly/1GtauKo.

Participating vendors include:

Wineries
Bedell Cellars Winery (www.bedellcellars.com)
Bouquet (www.boukewines.com)
Brooklyn Winery (www.bkwinery.com)
Brooklyn Oenology Winery (www.brooklynoenology.com)
Channing Daughters Winery (www.channingdaughters.com)
Finger Lakes Wine Alliance (www.fingerlakeswinealliance.com)
Lieb Cellars (www.liebcellars.com)
Macari Vineyards (www.macariwines.com)
McCall Wines (www.mccallwines.com)
Merliance (www.longislandmerlot.com)
One Woman Wines and Vineyards (www.onewomanwines.com)
Paumanok Vineyards (www.paumanok.com)
Raphael (www.raphaelwine.com)
Sherwood House Vineyards (www.sherwoodhousevineyards.com)
Shinn Estates Vineyards and Farmhouse (www.shinnestatevineyards.com)
Sparkling Pointe Vineyards & Winery (www.sparklingpointe.com)
SUHRU Wines (www.suhruwines.com)
Wainscott Main Wine and Spirits (www.wainscottmain.com)
Wölffer Estate Vineyard (www.wolffer.com)

Restaurants
BAMcafe (www.bam.org/visit/bam-cafe-dinner-drinks)
Benchmark Restaurant (www.benchmarkrestaurant.com)
Dekalb Restaurant (www.dekalbrestaurant.com)
Emily (www.pizzalovesemily.com)
Gramercy Tavern (www.gramercytavern.com)
Home/made bklyn (www.homemadebklyn.com)
Hunter’s (www.huntersbrooklyn.com)
Marco Polo Ristorante (www.marcopoloristorante.com)
Palo Santo (www.palosanto.us)
Pazzi Pasta (www.pazzipasta.com)
Rose Water (www.rosewaterrestaurant.com)
Runner & Stone (www.runnerandstone.com)
Steve’s Authentic Key Lime Pies (www.stevesauthentic.com)
VerTerra (www.verterra.com)
Whole Foods Market (www.wholefoodsmarket.com)

Plus…
Bruce Cost Ginger Ale (www.freshgingerale.com)
Green Mountain Energy (www.greenmountain.com)
Taste NY (www.taste.ny.gov)
The Chocolate Room (www.thechocolateroombrooklyn.com)

Edible Brooklyn is a bi-monthly food magazine published by Edible Communities, Inc.  It covers news about local foods, food culture, restaurants, beauty and passion of the wine, variety of healthy recipes, drinks and food markets. Edible hosts events year-round from Good Beer in July to Good Spirits in February.

Uncork with Edible Brooklyn

[sharing tagline="Share this event!" title="Uncork with Edible Brooklyn" link="https://www.sociallysuperlative.com/events/uncork-with-edible-brooklyn/" description="" backgroundcolor=""][/sharing]